Taking a tour of the new Mii outfits in Smash Bros. Ultimate

  • Taking a tour of the new Mii outfits in Smash Bros. Ultimate

Taking a tour of the new Mii outfits in Smash Bros. Ultimate

The Minecraft Steve DLC is now available in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate is once again taking on challengers in North America for an Online Open!

The full rules and registration details can be found there, but like previous Smash events players will be divided into pools based on region. Ultimate. Steve is the second DLC character of Fighters Pass Vol. 2 following the release of Min Min in June. Ultimate update, he's not the only fresh face to join the bunch. Min Min and Steve are the first two characters, while the rest have yet to be revealed. But, if you don't know how to play as Steve and want a glimpse of how he worked before you dive in, be sure to watch Mr. Sakurai's breakdown of Steve, Alex, Zombie and Endermann. Ultimate today with the new DLC, which means players will be able to play on a new stage called Minecraft World. This stage features a handful of different biomes and layouts that are chosen at random, keeping in line with Minecraft's procedural generation.

Steve is set to release in Super Smash Bros.

It's believed that the release time for the Minecraft Steve Smash update is 21:00 ET and 18:00 PT on October 13th in the United States, and 02:00 BST on October 14th in the United Kingdom. We've converted that time into several different time zones below for your convenience.

Minecraft Steve can be easily downloaded after his update has been added to the game.