Series Won, Will Kohli Go For 5-1?

  • Series Won, Will Kohli Go For 5-1?

Series Won, Will Kohli Go For 5-1?

Virat Kohli and co lost the Test series by a margin of 2-1 previously but bounced back strongly to shock the Proteas in the limited-overs format.

Dhar had last played in South Africa when India played the World Cup final for the first time.

One can also watch the match online streaming on Sony Liv and Hotstar.

After taking an unassailable 4-1 lead in the 5th ODI, Virat Kohli suggested that India won't take the foot off the pedal and will come out with all guns blazing to win the last match and end the series 5-1. The first T20I will be played at The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg. In detail let us take a look over for the Live Streaming Match Updates as well as let us take a look at the Today's Match Prediction on T20 Match between India and South Africa at Wanderers Stadium. It was pathetic that team South Africa faced a series defeat at their home ground.

"It happened to me but he is still young at global cricket and this is a great opportunity for him to captain the senior national team".

Meanwhile, South Africa, who will aim for redemption after their ODI debacle, will be lead by JP Duminy in the absence of injured regular skipper Faf du Plessis.

Rumeli, 34, played her last match for India in the One-Day International (ODI) series against Australia in March 2012. Both English and Hindi feeds are available, which means you can enjoy the live commentary of the match in both the languages.

Uncapped players such as Christiaan Jonker, Reeza Hendricks, Dane Paterson and Junior Dala have also been included in the squad. Check the official partner's channels Sony Ten 1, Sony Ten 1 HD and Sony Ten 3, Sony Ten 3 HD for the live coverage. The same will be telecasted on Sky Sports in South Africa.

India squad: Virat Kohli (captain) Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Suresh Raina, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wk), Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Manish Pandey, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Jaydev Unadkat, Shardul Thakur.