Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Open Beta Download Now Available

  • Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Open Beta Download Now Available

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Open Beta Download Now Available

Each phase of the open beta will feature a different selection of characters. Different sessions will bring different characters into the mix. I'll also try my hand at Pretty Boy Combat ™ if Noctis, Cloud or Sephiroth are playable during any of the Open Beta windows. If you pre-ordered the game, you can jump in on Saturday 13th January at 00:00 PST/08:00 GMT. Click the links to check start and end times for your region. Charge your ki to extreme levels in the comments section below.

Fans of the game can explore the aforementioned new features in "a special launch program" on February 2, when Producer Hiroaki Kato and Director Takashi Katan will answer fans' questions from Twitter.

The open beta client is available for download now on the PlayStation Store. The latest installment to the "Final Fantasy" video game franchise is one of the most-awaited video game releases of 2018.

With the huge success of the high def remastering of Final Fantasy XII on the Playstation 4 previous year, Square Enix have announced that PC gamers will be able to visit the world of Ivalice in Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age on the 1st February.

Another good thing about it is that you don't need PlayStation Plus to download and play the open beta.

Dissidia's final open beta will be on January 18 at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm United Kingdom and will run until January 21 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK.